If you have filled your vacancy or for any other reason would like to stop your listing, it can be done in of one of two ways:
1) "Stop Listing & Archive" which is our recommended way. This option will save all your listing information so you can relist on a future date.
2) The "Delete" opition, if you no longer need your listing's data and want to delete it completely from the portal. Please keep in mind that you'll need to start a fresh listing in the future with reinputting all the data, since the deleted information cannot be restored if you choose this option.
Also keep in mind that it can take up to 24 hours for the listing to be removed from our partner websites.
Please see the attached screen shot for a visual on how to accomplish this task.
Attached files: 1115.png